Celbridge Elm Hall Golf Club
Contact Us
01 628 8208


President’s Prize Draw

The following is the draw for Saturday’s President’s prize. Please be early  for your tee time and as the ladies have generously given us their tee times  please make every effort to avoid slow play and ensure that the first tee is  clear in time for the Ladies Scramble.


8.00 am Joe Langan Niall Cronnolly Pat Brady
8.08 am Gerry Fogarty Derek Ball Brian McGovern
8.16 am Martin Boland Padraig Watters Mick Russell
8.24 am Kevin Morrin Michael Murphy Pat O’Connell
8.32am David Ball Kevin Breen John J O’Connor
8.40 am John P.O’Connor Pat Ryan Chris Grimes
8.48 am Martin McCabe Barry Russell Jim Quinn
8.56 am Sean Devaney Joe Gallen Paddy Kearns
9.04 am Mick Brady Pat Donohoe Michael Doherty
9.12 am Sean Woodhouse Brian Grant John Farrell
9.20 am Brendan Hickey Tom McCormack Ger Colgan
9.28 am Joe Corrigan Brendan Freeman Declan Sheehy
9.36 am Tom Maher Ken Giles Ciaran Doyle
9. 44 am Gerry Condron Sean Fennelly Walter Walsh
9.52 am Jim Kenny Brendan Moore Patrick Owens
10.00 am Gerry Byrne Jimmy Magaharan Liam Culbert

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) ↓